How to support the Relay?Donate

Our Team

Word of the team

Solidarity, working climate, cohesion, team spirit, motivation, commitment, results, these are the key words, the messages infused by the relay’s welded team.

Together, we will succeed in fulfilling the mission of the Relay.

450-668-8727

info@relais-communautaire.org

Direction

Denise Ouimet

Director

douimet@relais-communautaire.org

Poste: 201

Johanne Brossard

Administrative Assistant

jbrossard@relais-communautaire.org

Poste: 202

Reception

Danielle Milette

Responsible for the reception

dmilette@relais-communautaire.org

Poste: 200

Linda Céleste

Welcome Clerk

lceleste@relais-communautaire.org

 

Intervention Team

Ramona Gutu

Day Centre Manager

rgutu@relais-communautaire.org

poste: 209

Martine Hébert

Socio-Professional Coordinator

mhebert@relais-communautaire.org

poste: 217

Lana Kanaan

Immigration Sector Coordinator

lanak@relais-communautaire.org

poste: 223

Alejandra Ortiz

Volunteer Manager

aortiz@relais-communautaire.org

poste: 221

Joumana Aoun

Intervener

jaoun@relais-communautaire.org

poste: 205

Food sorting

Francine Cousineau

Food Sorting Coordinator (Pantry)

poste: 210

Crossroads of Bargains

Rafik Abderrahim

Coordinator of the Crossroads of bargains

arafik@relais-communautaire.org

poste: 206

Rabah Cherifi

Crossroads of Bargains Attendant

 

 

Kitchen

Boualem Ouali

Chef

Poste 220

Marie-José Bellevue

Cooker Helper

Transportation

Éric Noël

Trucker

Building

Kamel Guettaf

Building Manager